More

Eden Golf Club

Open Competitions

Eden Golf Club Open Competitions 2022

To book into one of our Open Competitions, please click on the corresponding link

Men's 4BBB (Pairs) - Sunday 26th June

Seniors (55+) 4BBB - Wednesday 13th July

Men's Individual Stableford - Sunday 17th July

Ladies Team of 3 - Tuesday 26th July

US Masters Texas Scramble - Sunday 7th August

Mizuno Pairs - Sunday 14th August

Mixed Pairs - Sunday 28th August

Seniors (55+) 2-Man Texas Scramble - Wednesday 7th September

Open Competition Results

Mallards Ambrose Scramble Thursday 23rd December 2021
Men's 4-Man Team Open Sunday 19th September 2021
CVLGA 4BBB Event Friday 10th September 2021
Seniors Ambrose Wednesday 8th September 2021
Open - Mixed 4BBB Sunday 29th August 2021
Ladies Team of 3 Open Tuesday 27th July 2021
36 Hole Scratch Final Sunday 18th July 2021
OPEN Singles Saturday 17th July 2021
Seniors 4BBB Open Wednesday 14th July 2021
Gemini Invitational Sunday 6th June 2021

If you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us:

Tel: 01228 573003 or Email: info@edengolf.co.uk

Eden Championship & Hadrians

Our Courses

More Info

Start to enjoy benefits

Membership

More Info

Relax & enjoy yourself

1up Restaurant

More Info





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.