Competitions & Tee Times

Revised 2020 Competition Fixtures

Sunday 5th July – Charity Day (Stableford)

Wednesday 8th July – Midweek (Stableford)

Saturday 11th July – Monthly (Medal)

Sunday 19th July – 3 Person Yellow Ball (Team)

Wednesday 22nd July – Midweek (Stableford)

Sunday 26th July – Monthly (Stableford)

Saturday 1st August – Bogey

Wednesday 5th August – Midweek (Stableford)

Saturday 8th August – Monthly (Medal)

Sunday 16th August – 3 Man Texas Scramble (Team)

Wednesday 19th August – Midweek (Stableford)

Sunday 23rd August – Monthly (Stableford)

Saturday 29th August – Bogey

Wednesday 2nd September- Midweek (Stableford)

Sunday 6th September – Team Competition

Saturday 12th September – Away Day TBC

Wednesday 16th September – Midweek (Stableford)

Saturday 19th September – Monthly (Medal)

Sunday 27th September – Monthly Stableford

Saturday 3rd October – Bogey

Sunday 11th October – Season Closer (Team Texas Scramble)