Mens Section


Please also refer to relevant sub sections for the latest updates.



No. Trophy Winner Winner
1 Winter League – Eclectic Not played
2 Dennis Willey Ouzeler Robert Dixon
3 President’s Putter Stuart Davison
4 Rosebowl Ben Johnstone
5 Stableford High Handicap Trophy David Lyall
6 Bogey
7 Captains Day Chris Reay
8 McKellar Cup (Past Captain) Joe Bzik
9 Tankard
10 Frank Walker Trophy
11 Medal High Handicap Trophy
12 Singles Knockout
13 Fourball Knockout – Player A
14 Fourball Knockout – Player B
15 Foursomes Knockout – Player A
16 Foursomes Knockout – Player B
17 Order of Merit
18 Midweek Order of Merit
19 Club Champion
20 Club Champion Runner Up
21 Championship B
22 Championship C
23 Medal Final
24 Stableford Final

RULES of GOLF – Fundamental Revision

I’m sure that you are all already aware via numerous press articles that the R & A is proposing a fundamental overhaul of the current rules of golf.  The link below provides more detail on the proposal together with an opportunity to provide “Feedback”.